Call: (905)826-5900
Reviews
"My family has been patient of this dental office for many years now and I am sincerely pleased with clean environment, courteous and helpful service and excellent job pertaining to my teeth by the dentist and his sweet assistant. They are prompt of time and gentle with their service cause I am little bit scared to go and see the dentist more often though they make me feel relaxed. Keep up the good work!!!!"
(5 stars)
by K. S. (February 10, 2015)
"I have been going to this office for over a year now and I'm very satisfied. The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Marvin Katz is a great dentist. He's very funny which eases the tension you might have when you're sitting down on the chair and is very gentle, efficient and knows what he's doing."
 (5 stars)
by F. (January 5, 2015)
"As always great service by LIsa. She's very informative ."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 9, 2015)
 
"Dr. Nick has been patching the inside of my face for 25 years and he's still the best!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 15, 2015)
 
"I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Trevor. He explained the entire process to me, the staff was very friendly and attentive throughout the entire procedure. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 26, 2015)
 
"I am terrified of the dentist and the staff for Square One Dental took really good care."
 (5 stars)
by C. S. (January 31, 2015)
 
"Dr. Andrea was great."
 (5 stars)
by R. (February 13, 2015)
 
"The girls were friendly and super efficient. They made me feel very comfortable. It was my first time here and I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 26, 2015)
 
"Dr. Andrea is amazing at everything dental-related. Thank you for taking care of my teeth and my retainer - not even your responsibility!!! Xo Nadia"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 28, 2015)
 
“I arrived at We Care Dental without an appointment because of some dental pain I was suddenly experiencing. The front desk staff were terrific in arranging for one of the on-site dentists to see me. Dr. Nancy and her assistant were professional, very pleasant and successful in determining the cause of my pain. Thank you!
by N. (April 19, 2014)
“Wonderful, helpful service. I am a patient for last 25 years and always leave the happy.”
 
by J. Z. (March 28, 2014)
 
“Lisa has been our family hygienist for many years. She is great at her job and makes us feel relaxed. We always ask for Lisa. She is the best!”
 
by Anonymous (March 28, 2014)
“It was a pleasant experience given my first visit and the problem was identified and solution provided.”
 
by K. S. (March 26, 2014) 
“I feel like a member of the family as everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Known most of the staff for 20 plus years and my daughter has grown up with the staff.”
 
by J. B. (February 28, 2014)
  
“Good Job…Keep up the good work”
 
by Anonymous (February 23, 2014)
 
“Dr. Nancy and the team are wonderful, no like family?
Thanks!”
 
by L. W. (February 22, 2014)
 
“I love this office. I’ve been going here for 12+ years. There has never ever been a problem. Dr. Andrea is amazing.”
 
by S. T. (February 14, 2014)
 
“Appointment on time and staff friendly as usual.”
 
by L. V. (February 11, 2014)
 
“The oral surgeon, Dr. David, was so very kind and informative as to my surgery. I would use him again in the blink of an eye. I also find all of the staff generally very welcoming all the time. I love my dentist office.”
 
by Anonymous (February 3, 2014)
 
“I broke a crown late Friday night and was able to be seen at 11 am for some repairs. Thanks Dr. Trevor!!”
 
by D. H. (January 20, 2014)
 
“We had a good experience…Dr. Joe was really good with the kids, as they were anxious about going to the dentist…been coming here for years!”
 
by Anonymous (January 13, 2014)
 
“Dr. Andrew has a very light and gentle hand. I requested-No anesthesia, and I got my filling done in very short time. I don’t like needles; therefore, I avoided that and still got my dental work with no problem today. Thank you.”
 
by L. G. (January 5, 2014)
 
“Dr. Katz is always attentive and an excellent dentist, I have been coming to him for over 15 years and would highly recommend him.”
 
by Anonymous (January 3, 2014)
 





ACCESSIBILITY